Accueil / Contact

Contact

Attention, nos produits sont strictement réservés à la vente aux professionnels.

Contacts Elevage

Jacques Poulichot

Directeur commercial

Mob : +33 (0)6 75 83 09 14
jpoulichot@lodi.fr

Cindy Pawlowski

Responsable Sud-Ouest

Mob : +33 (0)6 38 30 35 49
pawlowski@lodi.fr

Delphine Joliveau

Assistante Commerciale

Tél : +33 (0)2 99 08 45 11
joliveau@lodi.fr

Caroline Dalibot

Responsable Ouest

Mob : +33 (0)7 88 32 32 28
dalibot@lodi.fr

Marie Bouju

Assistante Commerciale

Tél : +33 (0)2 99 08 48 98
Fax : 02 99 08 36 88
bouju@lodi.fr

Dominique Delorme

Responsable Nord / Est / Sud-Est

Mob : +33 (0)6 27 80 46 40
delorme@lodi.fr

Cathy Guillois

Assistante Commerciale

Tél : +33 (0)2 99 08 48 78
Fax : 02 99 08 36 81
guillois@lodi.fr

Adresse

Parc d’Activités des Quatre Routes
35390, Grand-Fougeray, FRANCE

Téléphone

+ 33 (0)2 99 08 48 59

E-mail

contact@lodi.fr